

2025 ON and ONS Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2 nd Wednesday of every month at 12:30 pm
NAME	POSITION
Mayberry Mayes	Board President
Lemay	Vice President – Governance & Development
Dubuisson	Treasurer – Finance Chair
Buelt	Secretary - Housing/Services Chair
McDanel	HR Chair
Bodensteiner	Marketing Chair
Farr	Organizational Strategy Chair
McGuire	Immediate Past President
Staff	DeJear, Fitzpatrick

FINANCE COMMITTEE	Alternating 3 rd Monday Monthly - Noon Zoom
	& 4 pm onsite meetings
NAME	POSITION
Dubuisson	Treasurer – Chair
Kuhl	Board
Baker	Board
Kramer	Board
Saah	Board
Wiltse	Board
Schissel	Community
Kruse	Community
Staff	Clayton

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE	1st Thursday at 1 pm on following months: March,
	May, July, October.(Additional times vary)
NAME	POSITION
<mark>McDanel</mark>	<mark>Chair</mark>
Gaddy Hanna	Board
Johnson	Board
Haight	Board
Farr	Board
Williams	Board
McGuire	Board
Staff	DeJear, Fitzpatrick

MARKETING COMMITTEE	3 rd Thursday – 11:15 am –Bi-Monthly
NAME	POSITION
Bodensteiner	Chair
Farr	Board
Sara Opie	Community
Sara Welch	Community
Emily Steele	Community
Staff	Irvine



DEVELOPMENT	
NAME	POSITION
Lemay	<u>Chair</u>
Feeney	Board
Marcia Wanamaker	Community
Sieman	Community
Jim Daniel	Community
Randy McNeal	Community
Staff	Littlejohn, Irvine

HOUSING AND SERVICES COMMITTEE	
NAME	POSITION
Buelt	Chair
Bodensteiner	Board
Haight	Board
Nalo Johnson	Board
Saah	Board
McGuire	Board
McDanel	Board
Johnson	Board
Staff	DeJear, Abdalla, Palmer, Davis

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE	3 rd Friday - 9:00 am- Bi-monthly
NAME	POSITION
Lemay	Chair
Gaddy-Hanna	Board
Dubuisson	Board
Baker	Board
Kramer	Board
Buelt	Board
Staff	DeJear, Fitzpatrick

ORGANIZATIONAL STRATEGY COMMITTEE	4 th Thursday at 7:30 am on following months: March
NAME	POSITION
Farr	Chair
Williams	Board
Feeney	Board
Haight	Board
Kuhl	Board
Mayberry-Mayes	Board
Nalo Johnson	Board
Staff	DeJear